Monday, June 4, 2007

Stay connected

If you want to provide your new contact info (e-mail, phoner) so your colleagues can contact you directly, please leave your info as a comment or e-mail me at mchan@sfchronicle.com or marcuslowchan@gmail.com and I'll add them to the blog.

If you've never set up an outside e-mail account, consider using Google's service, called Gmail. You can find out about it HERE.

Also, if there are any gatherings planned to honor our former colleagues, you might want to share that info on the blog.


UPDATE: Added Dan Fost, Heather Jones, Suzanne Pullen on 7/23


UPDATE: Added Chris Feldhorn on 8/1


UPDATE: Added Ed Epstein on 8/2


UPDATE: Added Janine DeFao, Wanda Ravernell on 8/3


UPDATE: Added Vanessa Hua, Jessica Guynn, Mark Camps on 8/14


UPDATE: Added Joan Ryan, Robert Collier, Mitch Stephens on 8/25


UPDATE: Added David Armstrong, Kathy Seligman, Mary Kay Mitchell on 9/1


UPDATE: Added Rick Nobles, updated Heather Jones on 9/4


UPDATE: Added Don Lattin on 9/12


UPDATE: Added Kathleen Rhodes and La Tricia Ransom on 9/19


UPDATE: Added Laura Perkins on 9/21


UPDATE: Added Heather Maddan, Heidi Swillinger and Darryl Bush on 10/23


UPDATE: Added Tom Graham on 4/2/08


Here's new contact info for ...


David Armstrong
davidarmstrong100@sbcglobal.net


Darryl Bush
Darryl Bush Photography
http://darrylpix.blogspot.com/
darrylpix@sbcglobal.net
415-218-8123


Mark Camps
camps09@gmail.com


Anna Chan
415-430-5598
AnnaChan123@hotmail.com


Robert Collier
collierrobert@yahoo.com


Steve Cook
415-453-1596
steveandpat@sbcglobal.net


Will Crain
willcrain@yahoo.com


John Curley
415-298-1084
john.curley@gmail.com


Janine DeFao
jdefao@gmail.com
510-219-7162


Ed Epstein
301-215-9194
edepstein1@yahoo.com


Paul Feist
pwfeist@yahoo.com
209-462-1754


Chris Feldhorn
510-236-5403
chrissybell@earthlink.net


Jim Finefrock
925-254-3685
415-699-1375
jfinefrock@comcast.net


David Finkelstein
415-648-3184
dmfinkelstein@aol.com


Gary Fong
Genesis Photo Agency
510-582-1132
415-254-0180
gary@genesisphotos.com


Dan Fost
danfost@gmail.com


Tom Graham
707-975-6827
tg_journalist@comcast.net


Leslie Guttman
510-528-8606
510-684-6457
leslie@leslieguttman.com
http://www.leslieguttman.com


Jessica Guynn
jrguynn@earthlink.net


Patrick Hoge
510-594-1748
510-435-2320
patrick.hoge@gmail.com


Vanessa Hua
Vanessa.Hua@gmail.com


John Hubbell (left some time ago, but a contributor to this blog)
jhubbell@email.unc.edu


Laura Impellizzeri
415-215-7547
iwake@pacbell.net


Heather Jones
510-332-6735
heatherjones0220@att.net


George Judson
415-504-7184
gwjudson@sbcglobal.net


Don Lattin
Mail: Box 155, Alameda, CA 94501
Phone and fax: 510-748-9803
don@donlattin.com
www.donlattin.com


Ilene Lelchuk
chukker1@comcast.net


Trisha Lisk
510-222-6879
510-501-7194
trishalisk@hotmail.com


Heather Maddan
hmaddan@sugarinc.com
heathermaddan@hotmail.com


Mark Martin
moxmartin@sbcglobal.net


Wendy Miller
415-298-1720
millerwendylee@yahoo.com


Mary Kay Mitchell
415-298-0460
Mitchell_marykay@yahoo.com
mk@marykaymitchell.com
www.marykaymitchell.com

Hulda Nelson
510.531.8107
415.298.6655
hulda.nelson@gmail.com


Rick Nobles
ricknobles@comcast.net


Laura Perkins
510-532-5772
perkinsl@hotmail.com


Ben Pimentel (left for Stanford before cuts, but contributor to blog)
benpimentel@gmail.com


Suzanne Pullen
415-664-1589
savanmagic@yahoo.com


La Tricia Ransom
510-682-6922 (cell)
dirisha@igc.org


Wanda Ravernell
Ravernell@aol.com


Holly Ocasio Rizzo (left years ago, but contributor to this blog)
hollyocasio@sbcglobal.net


Kathleen Rhodes
408-674-2625 (cell)
Rhodeskat@sbcglobal.net


Robert Rosenthal
laht48@yahoo.com


Joan Ryan
emailjoanryan@aol.com
415-786-8744


Marc Sandalow
202-368-5873
msandalow@gmail.com


Pia Sarkar
piasarkar@gmail.com


Anne Schrager
as3hrager@yahoo.com


Kathy Seligman
415-864-0474
kseligman@mindspring.com


Mitch Stephens
mstephens@maxpreps.com
mitchstephens@comcast.net


Peter Sussman (took an earlier buyout)
510-872-0898
peter@psussman.com
www.peterysussman.com


Heidi Swillinger
hswillinger@gmail.com
510-649-1254


David Tong
davidmtong@gmail.com


Todd Wallack (left for Boston before cuts, but contributor to blog)
twallack@gmail.com


Mike Weiss
650-473-0813
mikeweiss11@comcast.net


Jennifer Williams (left last year during first round of buyouts)
510-691-8092
jenniferwilliams@prodigy.net


Paul Wilner
415-499-8631
415-298-6156
paul.wilner@gmail.com


Michael Wolgelenter (left years ago, but contributor to this blog)
mwolgelenter@gmail.com


Narda Zacchino
nzacchino@gmail.com

9 comments:

Stratocharger said...

dmfinkelstein@aol.com
415 648 3184
hey there folks!
free at last x 2!
let it go or get dragged!

SanFranDan said...

Dan Fost: danfost@gmail.com. (I'm not gone yet - but will be after Aug. 3.)

Anonymous said...

Contact info for joan ryan:

emailjoanryan@sfchronicle.com.
415-786-8744

joan ryan said...

god, habits are hard to break . . ..

of course it's NOT emailjoanryan@sfchronicle.com

It's emailjoanryan@aol.com

Darryl Bush said...

Hi former colleagues!

Darryl Bush
Darryl Bush Photography
http://darrylpix.blogspot.com/
darrylpix@sbcglobal.net
415-218-8123

Anonymous said...

short note from kr: i am collecting stories surrounding the unemployment process -- get in touch with me, if you have had any problems with the process.
thanks, kathleen rhodes rhodeskat@sbcglobal.net

SanFranDan said...

Anyone have email for Kevin Lynch?

larry said...

Does anyone have an e-mail address for Ross McKeon?

lesbian adult rated stories said...

Well take off as soon as the squids arrive. BATTISTA If thats the case, General, then why do you want it back.
erotic stories xxx
femdom hoh petticoat punishment spanking stories
xnxx stories underage stepsister
debra barone interracial stories xxx
free detailed porn stories
Well take off as soon as the squids arrive. BATTISTA If thats the case, General, then why do you want it back.